Can I extend my 30-day free trial?
Which plan is the 30-day free trial under?
What if I never subscribe before the free trial ends?
Marketplace is automatically subscribed to Express after the free trial ends
Will the marketplace data be deleted after the free trial ends?
Arcadier will keep your progress so it would still be accessible when you decide to use it again. However, we suggest you subscribe within 3 months to avoid losing your data permanently.
How do I delete the information stored on the marketplace?
You may send us an email to facilitate the deletion of your account. But please do note that once the marketplace has been deleted, you may no longer retrieve the data in it.
To delete seller and user accounts, the administrator may send us an email to have them removed from the marketplace. The usernames of the said accounts can be forwarded to process the deletion within 3-5 business days.
Can I make transactions while on my free trial?
Since Arcadier comes pre-integrated with Stripe, PayPal and Omise, you can make transactions while on the free trial. You just need to configure the payment and choose which of these is your preferred payment gateway. You can also integrate a custom payment, and this is via our generic payment feature. Regardless, you will need at least one payment gateway successfully linked and made mandatory before you begin making transactions.
Since our 30-day trial comes with access to all the features under the Basic tier, you can make up to 500 transactions/month.